The Philosophy in Schools Association of NSW

Contact Information

Visit the Philosophy in Schools NSW website

Committee Members

President Dr Britta Jensen
FAPSA representative – Dr Britta Jensen
Secretary Mr Dan Smith
Treasurer Dr Sandra Lynch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ three = 5

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

18,670 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress