New Zealand

Philosophy for Children Association of New Zealand


Contact Information

Email: P4C Association of NZ

Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87678

Postal Address:
c/- Vanya Kovach
Philosophy Department, University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019, Auckland, New Zealand

v.kovach@auckland.ac.nz

Visit the Philosophy for Children Association of New Zealand website


P4CNZ Contacts

email: enquiries@p4c.org.nzCoordinator & Professional Development Leader

Dr Vanya Kovach
University of Auckland
v.kovach@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Bridget Comer
North Street School
Fielding
bcomer@northstreet.school.nz

Treasurer

Mary Rea
Balmoral School
Auckland
mary@balmoral.school.nz


Regional representatives

Christchurch

Krystyn Marr
South New Brighton School
krystyn@snbs.school.nz

 

Nelson

Jenny Gray
grayzfam@xtra.co.nz

 

Wellington

Louise Gusterson
Crofton Downs School
lgusterson@cdps.school.nz

 

 Manawatu

Bridget Comer
North Street School
Fielding
bcomer@northstreet.school.nz

Coromandel

Anne Maree McDougal
Mercury Bay Area School
amomatt@clear.net.nz

 Waikato

Dr Cathy Legg
University of Waikato
clegg@waikato.ac.nz

Auckland

Dr Vanya Kovach
University of Auckland
v.kovach@auckland.ac.nz